GET IN TOUCH - we are here to help you

Events

Pop up drop-ins

Visit a Job Box Pop Up event for support and advice on employment and learning opportunities. Get CV and interview tips plus support with how to find a new job. 

Leegomery Shops Thursday 24 June 2.30pm – 4pm
Wellington Square Friday 25 June 9:30am – 11.30am
Malinslee Shops Thursday 15 July 2pm - 4pm
Ketley Shops Thursday 22 July 2pm - 4pm
Arleston Shops Friday 23 July 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Dawley Market Friday 14 May 9am – 11.30am
The Square, Newport Thursday 29 July 10am -12pm
Dawley Market Friday 30 July 9am -11am
Admaston House Thursday 5 August 9.30am - 11.30am
The Wakes (Oakengates) Friday 6 August 1.30pm - 3.30pm
The Parade Donnington Friday 6 August 9.30am - 11.30am
Malinslee Shops Friday 3 September 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Dawley Market Friday 3 September 9am - 11am

Alternatively you can book a one to one appointment and speak to a career advisor.